CANAAN BOARD OF SELECTMEN MEETING MINUTES Tuesday, August 25th, 2015

Chairman, Scott Borthwick called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM at the Town Office Conference Room. In attendance were Selectmen Scott Borthwick, Robert Reagan, David McAlister, and TA Mike Samson. Members of the Planning Board present; Arnold Song, Kathi Meyerson, Carol Anne Morrison, Barbara Dolyak, Chris Wadsworth and John Bergeron were invited to attend.

At 6:32 PM Selectman Reagan moved to enter executive session. Dave McAlister seconded the motion and it was unanimously passed.

At 8:35 PM Dave McAlister moved to come out of Executive Session. Reagan seconded the motion and the motion passed unanimously.

At 8:36 PM Dave McAlister moved to seal the minutes of the executive session and Selectman Reagan seconded the motion. Motion passed unanimously.

Motion by Bob Reagan to adjourn at 8:36 PM with second by McAlister. Unanimously approved.

Scott Borthwick, Chairman

Robert Reagan

David McAlister Canaan Board of Selectmen